Rule question.



  • Hi All,

    First thank you for lots of inspiring posts.

    The answer to the following two questions is properly already here some ware, I have just not been able to find it. So please bare with me.

    1: Is it legal to combine a land assault with an amphibious assault into the same territory?

    2: Is it legal to make two assaults into the same territory in the same round (For instance first an amphibious assault and then a land assault)?


  • Official Q&A

    Welcome, G_reference!

    1.  Yes.

    2.  No.  When you attack the same territory from more than one place, they all attack together.



  • Hi Krieghund.

    Thank you for the clarifications.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

32
Online

14.9k
Users

35.7k
Topics

1.5m
Posts