I thought that you just counted the SZ next to where you were taking off from, didn’t know attacking counted as a move. Lol, I think that one rule interpretation might have changed a bit of how the game went….
Thanks for the update 😄
And in case you were wondering, he attacked me in Alaska on turn 4, I repelled him turn 6, by turn nine I had every territory I originally had back in my hands. I was going to win.
We are going to play a game tonight (hopefully) I’ll have to reread the rulebook to make sure I don’t make anymore errors.
In any case, it seems to me that the only reason I won was because I was able to get all of my NO’s where as he didn’t get any. He also didn’t put enough boots on the ground methinks. Am excited to see how tonights game goes on. Thanks for the replys Calvinhobbesliker!
Even if you did that, that’s still 8 moves. Bomber from airbase only gets 7.
Anyway, you’re welcome