Fighters and Kamikazee attacks!
MuthaRussia last edited by
I know kamikazee attacks are illegal, but is it possible to attack like a battleship, sink it then crash? Or do you always have to land? Me and my A&A friends have been arguing that. For example, lets say you send fighters from ukraine and eastern europe to attack UK’s capital… can you attack with them, then crash them? Thanks for the help!
Zhukov_2003 last edited by
There is a good house rule for kamikazi’s, i can post it if any one needs
White_13oy last edited by
can i see the ruleing? and is there a place where i can go to other house rules not in the booklet that came wit the game?
One rule says that you can move a planes max movement and ignore landing……