• Has anyone played the free print and play game Valor and Victory? You can see it at Board Game Geek.

• @Brain:

Is this it?

http://www.valorandvictory.com

Yes.

• @skinny1:

@Brain:

Is this it?

Yes.

Have you played it? It has a high rating at Board Game Geek

• @Brain:

@skinny1:

@Brain:

Is this it?

Yes.

Have you played it? It has a high rating at Board Game Geek

I just got everything printed and cut. Reading through the rules now. Hopefully will be able to play a game in a couple of days.

• Give us an after action report, Please. :-D

• @Brain:

Give us an after action report, Please. :-D

I played 2 turns of a 5 turn game. The scenario was Messenger Ambush. I only played 2 of 5 turns due to it was a long stressful day and I started playing really late. The game flows really well and is fast paced. Like Axis and Allies you need to roll low numbers on the dice. The lower the numbers the higher the casualty points inflicted on the enemy. I liked what I played so far and look forward to playing all 5 turns and all of the other scenarios that are on Board Game Geek.  I think it is worth printing everything out and the time that it takes to mount and cut the counters.