Thanks for the clarification, my friend was trying to argue that we couldn’t bring bombers into the sea zone just in case he wanted to scramble.
We’re dueling it out now in Dayton, and had a question come up. If the British/ANZAC attack Japan first,can Japan freely attack unoccupied Dutch territories without bring the US into the war?
We’re seeing this as being a “yes”…what say ye’ Krieg? :mrgreen:
Hey, we’ve been waiting two whole minutes here, what’s Krieg doing, gold bricking on the job?! :lol:
Let’s get with it slacker! You’re holding up the war!
bcguitars Customizer last edited by
My interpretation of the rules says “no”. Japan would only enter into war with UK/ANZAC, not the Dutch. Good question, though. Can’t wait to hear the real answer.
Krieghund Official Q&A last edited by
All kidding aside, take a look at that, 21 minutes to get an answer, that’s freakin’ awsome.
Thanks again Krieg, the best game support I’ve ever seen or ever heard of.
We’ll be playing for the next 7-9 hours here on the south side of Dayton, just starting game 2 now.