Important question on Borneo



  • This may be an obvious question but if the Ausies take Borneo from the Japs do the Ausies get the IPC on their collect income or do the British get them since it is originally British.

    This happened in our recent game while India was still alive but we were not sure who received the IPC’s.  I assume the British get the IPC’s if the ausies still hold Borneo at the end of Britain’s next turn,  thanks.



  • Control returns to the UK. It gets the income.

    See, Liberating a Territory, Page 18 of the rule book



  • only when india has fallen it turns anzac
    else it’s back to UK
    or create a new free independant state 😄


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

54
Online

13.7k
Users

34.0k
Topics

1.3m
Posts