• Hello everyone;
    I am just a beginner in this game.
    I don’t know how to use dices.
    In units informations, for example, Battleships have ‘‘Attack:4’’ means that we will throw 4 dice ?
    What if we had more than 2 battleships ?
    We will throw 4 dice , twice ?

• Number of units attacking = number of dice to throw
    • Attack:4 means you get a hit if you get 4 or less on the dice.

If you attack with 2 battleships, you throw 2 dice. If you get a 2 and a 5, you score 1 hit. Since 2 is “4 or lower”.

• Thank you so much.
    For example, I attack with 3 inf, 2 tanks, 1 artillary and 1 fighter.
    And defender has 3 inf, 1 tank, 1 AA gun.
    Well we have to roll dice for each units ? I mean rolling dice for infantries and then rolling for tank battle and rolling for fighter vs AA gun ? Or we roll all die non-spesific ?
    As I know, attacker will be like 2x1(inf with artillery), 1x2(inf), 3x2(tank), 2x1(artillery), 3x1(figher) and defender will be like ; 2x3(inf),3x1(tank) and 3 times shoot for every ‘‘1’’ value of dice by AA gun I think.
    I really need details. It would be a great example if I had a video while players rolling dice and how to make comment of it :)

• @Dr.Handsome:

For example, I attack with 3 inf, 2 tanks, 1 artillary and 1 fighter.
    And defender has 3 inf, 1 tank, 1 AA gun.

First of all I recommend that you use the battle strip that you find in your game box.

Place all attacking units according to their attack value as well as all defending units accoring to their
    defense value.

For the attacker that is

2 units that score at ‘1’ (2 inf)
    2 units that score at ‘2’ or less (inf+art)
    3 units that score at ‘3’ or less (2 tanks, 1 fig)

For the defender that is

3 units that score at ‘2’ or less (3 inf)
    1 unit that scores at ‘3’ or less (1 tank)
    The AA gun has no defensive value but can be taken as casualty.

As the defender has an AA gun, at first the AA fire will be resolved.