November 19, 2017, 07:49:44 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Help support TripleA software development. Search me
   Home   Help Login Register AACalc  
Pages: 1
Author Topic: No land units for either side on island and ships cannot exert their attackpower  (Read 117734 times)
A& Mechanized Infantry
Posts: 51

View Profile
« on: December 11, 2013, 11:24:10 pm »

It is a tie at zero to zero for island control who owns the island with no land units there.

Does it revert to who controlled the Island? Based on the tie rule.
A& Battleship
Posts: 4683

A&A Developer and Playtester

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2013, 05:38:15 am »

Control of the island doesn't change if it's a tie.
Pages: 1
Jump to:  

2017 Support Drive

Read about this support drive.
Support Level
Forum Username
Note: payee will appear as Livid Labs, LLC.
Buy Axis & Allies
  • Axis & Allies 1942 [Amazon]
  • A&A Pacific 1940 [Amazon]
  • A&A Europe 1940 [FMG]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • A&A D-Day [Amazon]
  • A&A Battle of the Bulge [Amazon]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • WWII Themed Combat Dice [FMG]

Axis and Official Gold Sponsor: Historical Board Gaming

Axis & Official Silver Sponsor: Field Marchal Games
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP © 2015 Livid Labs, LLC. All rights reserved.
Axis & Allies is registered trademark of Wizards of the Coast, a division of Hasbro, Inc.
Note: the copyright below is for the forum software only.
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!