December 15, 2017, 02:39:40 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Want a t-shirt? Check out our awesome Axis & Allies .org T-Shirt Store! Search me
   Home   Help Login Register AACalc  
Pages: 1
Author Topic: A&A Pacific: Japanese first strike  (Read 1728 times)
A& Submarine
Posts: 556

View Profile
« on: November 21, 2001, 03:12:00 pm »

I just got A&A Pacific (It is most excellent, it recives my stamp of appoval) and I happened upon the box in the rules that states on Japan's first turn the allies (exept for china) defend at one.  The box is stuck in the section on land combat so I am wondering if it also applies to naval combat.  Your help is greatly appreciated.

[ This Message was edited by: bossk on 2001-11-21 15:12 ]
A& Battleship
Posts: 4302

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2001, 07:00:00 pm »

Yes it does
Pages: 1
Jump to:  

2017 Support Drive

Read about this support drive.
Support Level
Forum Username
Note: payee will appear as Livid Labs, LLC.
Buy Axis & Allies
  • Axis & Allies 1942 [Amazon]
  • A&A Pacific 1940 [Amazon]
  • A&A Europe 1940 [FMG]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • A&A D-Day [Amazon]
  • A&A Battle of the Bulge [Amazon]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • WWII Themed Combat Dice [FMG]

Axis and Official Gold Sponsor: Historical Board Gaming

Axis & Official Silver Sponsor: Field Marchal Games
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP © 2015 Livid Labs, LLC. All rights reserved.
Axis & Allies is registered trademark of Wizards of the Coast, a division of Hasbro, Inc.
Note: the copyright below is for the forum software only.
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!