• Now I’m not a big expert at this but I’m giving a shot at it. Also there are other ways to do a KJF and I’m not saying mines perfect none of them are I am just trying to give a good startegy on this.

What does the allies need to do?

They need to kick Japan out of asia and take the money islands aka(East Indies, Borneo, Philippines).
    Why to do this? Well let’s start with the money islands they are worth 11 ipcs! That’s a lot so taking these suck a lot a money they need and give you a VC. Now about asia. This is pretty hard for the allies because they get rich though there and can build ICs off the coast of china to build tanks or other units but if the allies work hard they can make Japan miserable and if they do kick Japan out of asia and have naval control in the Pacific then there stuck on Japan. Now lets go through each ally.

USSR aka (Russia)

They have a simple but important job and that’s defending china and themselves both sides. It’s hard for them to go east because Germany is the bigger threat in most of the game. But what they want to do is send infantry and little artillery not tanks and fighters that’s to much. These a great defending units but aren’t the greatest in attacking and that’s okay they need to defend china not be aggressive maybe unless they need to recapture a territory. They also need to hold Siberia and Soviet Far East to welcome the americans. 1/3 of your infantry should be sent to asia and add some artillery for a good counter attack. But the most important thing is to stall the Japanese advances until the americans arrive.

UK aka (Great Briton)