September 25, 2017, 01:56:04 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Help support TripleA software development. Search me
  Articles  
   Home   Help Login Register AACalc  
Loading
Pages: 1
  Print  
Author Topic: Alpha rules?  (Read 1641 times)
Mallery29
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6672


War is such thirsty work, wouldn't you agree?


View Profile
« on: July 06, 2012, 08:06:59 pm »
0

Confused. Do they or don't they apply in aae40? I thought alpha was just global?
Logged
wittmann
Site Moderator
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*******
Posts: 15811


KIA 8th August 1944


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2012, 06:02:39 am »
0

They do apply.
However, nothing is in stone yet. The most contention comes from how to award US NOs, so we all mostly amend them how we see fit.
Logged
wittmann
Site Moderator
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*******
Posts: 15811


KIA 8th August 1944


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2012, 06:04:35 am »
0

We are on the wrong thread!!
Logged
Pages: 1
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

2017 Support Drive

Read about this support drive.
Support Level
Forum Username
Note: payee will appear as Livid Labs, LLC.
Buy Axis & Allies
  • Axis & Allies 1942 [Amazon]
  • A&A Pacific 1940 [Amazon]
  • A&A Europe 1940 [FMG]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • A&A D-Day [Amazon]
  • A&A Battle of the Bulge [Amazon]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • WWII Themed Combat Dice [FMG]



Axis and Allies.org Official Gold Sponsor: Historical Board Gaming

Axis & Allies.org Official Silver Sponsor: Field Marchal Games
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP © 2015 Livid Labs, LLC. All rights reserved.
Axis & Allies is registered trademark of Wizards of the Coast, a division of Hasbro, Inc.
Note: the copyright below is for the forum software only.
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!