October 24, 2014, 03:06:34 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Help support TripleA software development. Search me
  Articles  
   Home   Help Login Register AACalc  
Loading
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
Author Topic: jen/noll/corr (axis) vs. jim/ghr/axisplaya (allies)  (Read 8753 times)
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #390 on: February 19, 2012, 09:27:49 am »
0

Hop twol

fgt Hop > Tsi

Place inf She

Collect : 6 + 2 saved = 8 IPC

Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #391 on: February 19, 2012, 09:48:42 am »
0

UK 7

ok, i collected only 6, forgetting that i had saved 1...
so India has 7 IPC in hand.

Buy: 1tr (7)

CM

Yun (inf)
2inf Bur
2fgt, tac Ind


Yun

Dice
Rolls: 2@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 3
2@1: (6, 1)2@3: (4, 2)1@4: (3)


Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (3)
Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #392 on: February 19, 2012, 09:55:02 am »
0

forgot to declare it, sorry, but there is no reason to not make a Sbr on Germany here.

Ger AAgun

Dice
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 0
1@1: (6)
Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #393 on: February 19, 2012, 09:55:22 am »
0

Germany damages

Dice
Rolls: 1@6; Total Hits: 1
1@6: (1)


Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #394 on: February 19, 2012, 09:57:51 am »
0

 rolleyes

Germany 3 damages

land bmb in Bel

place tr sz39

Convoy raid sz37

Dice
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 1
2@3: (6, 1)
Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #395 on: February 19, 2012, 10:04:10 am »
0

India collect : 11 = 1 conv = 10 IPC

Logged
Noll
A&A.org Battleship
******
Posts: 4038



View Profile
« Reply #396 on: February 19, 2012, 10:51:22 am »
0

Italy

IPCs: 37

Buy
7inf (21)
1cv (16)


Combat Moves:

1inf TRJ > IRQ
1arm EGY > SUD > CON
1mec EGY > SIR


Non Combat Moves:

1inf 1rtl 2arm EGY > TRJ
4inf 2rtl GRE > SYR via transports from 98 to 99 to 98 and from 97 to 98
2inf NITA > SYR via transport from 97 to 98
1fig ALX > SITA
1inf BUL > GRE

Mobilize 7inf NITA 1cv sz97


Collect: 25+15+2 = 42 IPCs
Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #397 on: February 19, 2012, 11:32:14 am »
0

Anzac 7

Buy:
AC (16)
dd (8 )
art (4)
save 1

CM

sz44 (tr)
ss sz54

sz41 (ss)
dd sz54
2fgt Bur


sz41

Dice
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (5)2@3: (5, 5)


Dice
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 0
1@1: (6)
Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #398 on: February 19, 2012, 11:32:47 am »
0

sz41 rd2

Dice
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 3
1@2: (1)2@3: (1, 2)


Dice
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 0
1@1: (2)
Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #399 on: February 19, 2012, 11:37:58 am »
0

sz41 cwol

NCM

2fgt sz41 > Ind
inf, art Nsw > Que
tr, dd sz62 > sz54


Place units:
art Nsw
dd, AC sz62

Collect : 24 + 1 saved = 25 IPC

France has no more units on the board  grin

Logged
Cmdr Jennifer
Moderator
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*
*******
Posts: 47908


League and Tournament Moderator


View Profile
« Reply #400 on: February 19, 2012, 11:59:52 am »
0

There's 2 missing ground units from Japan (inf/art)

revised map attached.
Logged
corriganbp
A&A.org Bomber
*****
Posts: 2138



View Profile
« Reply #401 on: February 19, 2012, 12:06:42 pm »
0

I can't find my europe rule book anywhere.  Can somewhere tell me if Long Range means +1 or +2?
Logged
corriganbp
A&A.org Bomber
*****
Posts: 2138



View Profile
« Reply #402 on: February 19, 2012, 12:09:50 pm »
0

Found it.  It's +1.  Just realized that tech really is an optional rule in Global - and that explains why it's not used for play offs.

Also, it looks like the rule that majors are changed to minors when captured is only in Global, not in the separate Europe and Pacific games.  I didn't realize that.

Logged
Axisplaya
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*******
Posts: 7609


Leo Major


View Profile
« Reply #403 on: February 19, 2012, 12:29:45 pm »
0

There's 2 missing ground units from Japan (inf/art)

revised map attached.


lol....

OK, then it changes things...i've done all my moves and buy with the idea of not having to worry about units in Japan. No way i'm giving Japan a shot at Haw nor the possibility to freely grab Ala or Ale.


Let me think about things here.
Logged
Cmdr Jennifer
Moderator
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*
*
*
*******
Posts: 47908


League and Tournament Moderator


View Profile
« Reply #404 on: February 19, 2012, 12:34:05 pm »
0

Sure.  I've not gone again, so feel free to alter your buys and NCMs as necessary. 
Logged
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

2014 Support Drive
Support Level
Forum Username
Note: payee will appear as Livid Labs, LLC.
Buy Axis & Allies
  • Axis & Allies 1942 [Amazon]
  • A&A Pacific 1940 [Amazon]
  • A&A Europe 1940 [FMG]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • A&A D-Day [Amazon]
  • A&A Battle of the Bulge [Amazon]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • WWII Themed Combat Dice [FMG]



Axis and Allies.org Official Gold Sponsor: Field Marshal Games

Axis & Allies.org Official Silver Sponsor: Historical Board Gaming
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP © 2014 Livid Labs, LLC. All rights reserved.
Axis & Allies is registered trademark of Wizards of the Coast, a division of Hasbro, Inc.
Note: the copyright below is for the forum software only.
Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!