October 24, 2014, 12:35:11 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Do you live near Cincinnati? Join us this weekend for A&A Spring Gathering XI on April 5-6, 2013. Search me
  Articles  
   Home   Help Login Register AACalc  
Loading
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Infrastructure vs Stalingradski  (Read 7593 times)
Stalingradski
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 5833


Floating lazily down the Volga...


View Profile
« Reply #225 on: December 07, 2011, 05:28:32 pm »
0

No, no scramble.
Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #226 on: December 07, 2011, 05:50:51 pm »
0

SZ17 & 42; clr

SZ20; if sub hit no def.
A;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 1
1@2: (1)
+ Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 0
1@3: (5)


SZ21;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (6)


SZ44;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 0
1@1: (6)


SZ54;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (4)


Java;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (3)


Siam; blitz

Shan;
A; Hit+
Dice
Rolls: 1@1, 1@3; Total Hits: 0
1@1,: (2)1@3: (4)

D;
Dice
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 1
3@2: (4, 1, 3)


Yunn;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (4)


Shen;
A; Hit+
Dice
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 0
1@4: (5)

D;
Dice
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 1
2@2: (1, 5)


Chah;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (5)

Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #227 on: December 07, 2011, 05:53:38 pm »
0

Up a naval piece.  not bad...

Shan;
A; Hit+
Dice
Rolls: 1@21, 1@3; Total Hits: 2
1@21,: (2)1@3: (2)

D;
Dice
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 1
2@2: (4, 1)


Shen;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (4)
Logged
Stalingradski
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 5833


Floating lazily down the Volga...


View Profile
« Reply #228 on: December 07, 2011, 06:03:43 pm »
0

I think it's bad...
Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #229 on: December 07, 2011, 06:05:56 pm »
0

Convoy a-raid-arino;  11max
Dice
Rolls: 5@2, 12@3, 4@4; Total Hits: 12
5@2,: (6, 1, 1, 2, 2)12@3,: (3, 5, 2, 5, 5, 3, 5, 6, 6, 4, 1, 1)4@4: (1, 6, 2, 1)
Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #230 on: December 07, 2011, 06:11:43 pm »
0

note the dest in SZ6.
don't forget Kamikazes.

Japan collects 55 - 11CR = 44.

aargh.
Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #231 on: December 07, 2011, 06:17:01 pm »
0

map
Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #232 on: December 07, 2011, 06:20:21 pm »
0

I am not exactly sure on the rules, but I think you need to move out on your combat move phase or it will trigger battle and therefore kamikazes and/or scramble.  The rule is in the book, which I don't have handy...  Can you move during combat move without attacking something else?
Logged
Stalingradski
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 5833


Floating lazily down the Volga...


View Profile
« Reply #233 on: December 07, 2011, 08:09:18 pm »
0

US purchases Carrier, 2 Fighters, 2 Destroyers, 2 Transports, 2 Infantry, Armor = 78 IPCs.

Do you scramble or use kamikazes in SZ6? I attack the destroyer with all surface fleet, Japan with all aircraft and land units from Hawaii.

Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #234 on: December 08, 2011, 02:52:05 am »
0

Look like I lost.  How stupid can I be.
Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #235 on: December 08, 2011, 02:52:58 am »
0

I woke up in the middle of the night and realized my mistake.
Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #236 on: December 10, 2011, 06:57:58 am »
0

I lose, but restart game before Japans turn.  You are now up 2 games with one face to face in progress and this one in progress...


Japan $; 5dmg, 2aa, 13inf, 1mech, 1dest = 66.

Here goes.  I hope for even luck.

Assume no scramble still.

SZ17, 42 clr.

SZ20; If sub hits, no def.
A; sub
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (5)
+Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 0
1@3: (4)


SZ21;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 1
1@2: (2)


SZ44;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 0
1@1: (4)


SZ54;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 1
1@2: (1)


Java;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 1
1@2: (1)


Yunn;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (3)


Siam; blitz

Shan;
A; Hit+
Dice
Rolls: 1@1, 1@3; Total Hits: 0
1@1,: (6)1@3: (4)

D;
Dice
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 1
3@2: (3, 2, 6)


Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #237 on: December 10, 2011, 07:00:44 am »
0

instead of a naval piece, I'm down anaval and half an inf so far...

forgot Shen;
A; Hit+
Dice
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 1
1@4: (2)

D;
Dice
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 0
2@2: (5, 6)


Shan-2;
A; Hit+
Dice
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 0
1@3: (6)

D;
Dice
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 0
2@2: (5, 6)

Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #238 on: December 10, 2011, 07:02:50 am »
0

If you hit I'm down a naval and inf, if not just a sub...

Shan-3;
A; Hit
D;
Dice
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 0
1@2: (6)


Logged
Infrastructure
A&A.org Heavy Bomber
*******
Posts: 6250


Plans are useless, planning is indispensible!


View Profile
« Reply #239 on: December 10, 2011, 07:40:13 am »
0

Convoy Raiding;
Dice
Rolls: 5@2, 12@3, 4@4; Total Hits: 13
5@2,: (2, 2, 5, 2, 2)12@3,: (3, 4, 6, 6, 3, 6, 2, 3, 1, 5, 6, 3)4@4: (5, 4, 2, 3)
Logged
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

2014 Support Drive
Support Level
Forum Username
Note: payee will appear as Livid Labs, LLC.
Buy Axis & Allies
  • Axis & Allies 1942 [Amazon]
  • A&A Pacific 1940 [Amazon]
  • A&A Europe 1940 [FMG]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • A&A D-Day [Amazon]
  • A&A Battle of the Bulge [Amazon]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • WWII Themed Combat Dice [FMG]



Axis and Allies.org Official Gold Sponsor: Field Marshal Games

Axis & Allies.org Official Silver Sponsor: Historical Board Gaming
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP © 2014 Livid Labs, LLC. All rights reserved.
Axis & Allies is registered trademark of Wizards of the Coast, a division of Hasbro, Inc.
Note: the copyright below is for the forum software only.
Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!