I'm moving out of the combat in sz 6 with the units I don't want to fight, and then moving them their second movement in the non com phase.
It's like if a tank blitz's into an undefended territory during the combat move, and then moves out in the non com phase of the same turn
America has a FAT navy in Sz6.
Japan Builds a Destroyer
The Americans retreat some units from combat to avoid Kamikazes.
THEN after Combat is resolved, the Americans move thier navy AGAIN. Effectively moving in Combat, and Non Combat? Is this legal? I doubt it... but I need a ruling.