I believe that the P40 rules say that invading one Mongolia province does not affect the others. This seems to go against the true neutrals rules. What is the ruling on this?
good point. But if I were an official judge with the limited info that i have, i would have to say that they would all still become pro-the other side. Reasoning being:...
The global rules are mostly based on the rules from Axis & Allies Europe with a few extra changes just for the global game plus the unique aspectsof Pacific 1940. When following the rules, do it in this order:
Global Rules section in the Axis & Allies Europe 1940 game
Axis & Allies Europe 1940 rules - basic mechanics of the game
Axis & Allies Pacific 1940 rules - for rules that are very specific to that game, like Kamikaze"