July 06, 2015, 06:29:33 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Read all about what's new on the Axis & Allies .org Website Search me
  Articles  
   Home   Help Login Register AACalc  
Loading
Pages: 1
  Print  
Author Topic: Battleships  (Read 774 times)
admiral irmscher
Guest
« on: February 15, 2002, 12:50:00 pm »
0

This is essentially a dumb question, but. As in AAEurope do battleships take two hits to sink?
Logged
Mr Ghoul
A&A.org Fighter
*****
Posts: 1118



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2002, 06:00:00 pm »
0

Yes,and you have to hit twice in one combat
Logged
Ozone27
A&A.org Tank
***
Posts: 487



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2002, 09:41:00 pm »
0

If you are talking about A & A classic, standard rules, then BB's are normal and require only a single hit to sink them, just like other pieces. However "2-hit BB's" is a common house rule in classic A & A and many players enjoy it.

Ozone27
Logged
Pages: 1
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

2015 Support Drive

Read about this support drive.
Support Level
Forum Username
Note: payee will appear as Livid Labs, LLC.
Buy Axis & Allies
  • Axis & Allies 1942 [Amazon]
  • A&A Pacific 1940 [Amazon]
  • A&A Europe 1940 [FMG]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • A&A D-Day [Amazon]
  • A&A Battle of the Bulge [Amazon]
  • [eBay]
  • [eBay]
  • WWII Themed Combat Dice [FMG]



Axis and Allies.org Official Gold Sponsor: Field Marshal Games

Axis & Allies.org Official Silver Sponsor: Historical Board Gaming
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP © 2015 Livid Labs, LLC. All rights reserved.
Axis & Allies is registered trademark of Wizards of the Coast, a division of Hasbro, Inc.
Note: the copyright below is for the forum software only.
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!