hello im new to the site, but not that new to a&a. i have a few questions.
#1-can infantry load onto a transport and unload in the same turn, or is that only for armor?
#2-is it true that if japan and germany meet in persia the game is over?
#3-can subs blast a territory like a battleship can from the water?
#4-are there other ways to win, like in question #2 for the allies?
sorry if these questions are lame, but my friends and i lost the rule book for the original a&a and i've been reading posts on this web site that have made me want to conceive these ridiculous questions.