When Axis tanks 'pass through' a zone where allied fighter planes are patrolling, are the tanks strafed? If so does this therefore mean that they are fired twice, one as they enter the zone and one as they leave (all in one move)?
Just got the game as a birthday present and disappointed by the lack of clarification on some rules.
|May 22, 2013, 06:31:51 pm|
|News: Do you live near Cincinnati? Join us this weekend for A&A Spring Gathering XI on April 5-6, 2013.|
2013 Support Drive
Buy Axis & Allies